Spring 2019

Friday, January 25        Academic advising and registration

Monday, January 28     Day and evening classes begin

Monday, February 4     Add/drop period ends at 5 pm for full semester and first 7 week courses

Monday, February 25   Last day to withdraw from a first 7 week course without penalty of an "F" on transcript by 5 pm

Friday, March 15          Spring Break begins at the end of classes

Friday, March 25          Classes resume

Monday, April 1            Mid-term grades for full semester courses posted in eSweded by 11 am

Friday, April 19            Good Friday -- no classes

Monday - Thursday, May 13 - 16     Final Exams

Sunday, May 19          Baccalaureate & Commencement

Tuesday, May 21        Final grades for full semester posted on eSwede by 11 am

Property Search

Want to learn more? Sign up for our mailing list!

* indicates required